Skip to main content

People

Dustin B. Wygant, Ph.D.

Dr. Dustin Wygant
  • Executive Director of Integrated Behavioral Health; Program Director; Professor of Psychology
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Rowlett 104
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 104
  • Email: dustin.wygant@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6796

Theresa Botts, Ph.D.

Dr. Theresa Botts
  • Director of Admission to Program
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 233 and Rowlett 106
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: theresa.botts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2318

Myra Beth Bundy, Ph.D.

MyraBeth Bundy
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 110
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: myrabeth.bundy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1003

Maggie Freeman, Psy.D.

Dr. Maggie Freeman
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 222
  • Email: maggie.freeman@eku.edu

Jonathan Gore, Ph.D.

Jonathan Gore
  • Associate Chair - Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 116
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: jonathan.gore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1115

Sara Incera Ph.D.

Sara Incera
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 104
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: Sara.Incera@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-9898

  • Professional Interests: Cognitive psychology, bilingualism, foreign accents, second language acquisition, and language development across the lifespan.

Adam Lawson, Ph.D.

Dr. Adam Lawson
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 112
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: adam.lawson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1564

Michael McClellan, Ph.D.

Dr. Michael McClellan
  • Director of Clinical Training; Associate Professor of Psychology
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 203
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: m.mcclellan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4381

Melinda Moore, Ph.D.

Dr. Melinda Moore
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 127
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: melinda.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3067

Joshua Turner Ph.D.

Joshua Turner
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Mailing Address: 468 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: joshua.turner@eku.edu

  • Professional Interests: Bilingual Counseling, Primary Care Mental Health Integration, LGBT Issues, Sizeism, Binge Eating Disorder, and Veteran's Issues.

Donald Varakin Ph.D.

Donald Varakin
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 221
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: donald.varakin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2511

  • Professional Interests: Professional Interests: Visual cognition, memory, attention, time perception. PUBLICATIONS
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/