Skip to main content

People

Dustin B. Wygant, Ph.D.

Dr. Dustin Wygant
  • Program Director/Director of Clinical Training; Professor of Psychology
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: 218 Cammack
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: dustin.wygant@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6796

Theresa Botts, Ph.D.

Dr. Theresa Botts
  • Director of Admission to Program
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 233
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: theresa.botts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2318

Myra Beth Bundy, Ph.D.

Myra Beth Bundu
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 110
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: myrabeth.bundy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1003

Maggie Freeman, Psy.D.

Dr. Maggie Freeman

Michael McClellan, Ph.D.

Dr. Michael McClellan
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 203
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: m.mcclellan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4381

Melinda Moore, Ph.D.

Dr. Melinda Moore
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 127
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: melinda.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3067

Dan Florell, Ph.D.

Dan Florell
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 202
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: dan.florell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1291

Jonathan Gore, Ph.D.

Jonathan Gore
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 116
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: jonathan.gore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1115

Adam Lawson, Ph.D.

Dr. Adam Lawson
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 112
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: adam.lawson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1564

Richard Osbaldiston, Ph.D.

Dr. Richard Osbaldiston
  • Chair Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 102
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: richard.osbaldiston@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3055

Andrea Strait, Ph.D.

Dr. Andrea Strait
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology; Clinical Program Associated Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 124
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: andrea.strait@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1109
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/